Life through a lens

Brittany {Tahlequah Bridal Photographer}

If I could choose an ideal looking bride, Brittany would be it…

Her vintage look was absolutely breathtaking, especially in this field!  Her dress was stunning, the birdcage veil was perfect, makeup was flawless, hair was amazing, and the shoes were super cute and comfy (flats!  I wish I would have worn flats on my wedding day!)  Brittany was everything I could have hoped to photograph that day, and the weather was perfectly overcast as well!

You’ve probably seen this red chair in some of my other sessions…I just love how it brings a pop of color to the photos!

In the middle of March in Oklahoma, everything is still pretty much dead. But when I spotted this patch of bright green grass, I just had to use it in the session!  I love how these next few turned out…

Favorite image from the session…Brittany, you are gorgeous!

3 responses

  1. Brittany was a beautiful bride and photos are awesome. The photographers were the best I have ever seen. Thank you

    June 16, 2011 at 12:18 am

  2. Pingback: Wyatt & Brittany {Tahlequah Eagle Bluff Wedding} « cassy|pack photography

  3. Pingback: Brittany {Tulsa Maternity Photographer} » Cassy Pack Photography

Leave a Reply

